Skip to content

Board Of Directors


Sue Leslie


Vice President's and Secretary

Bill Diamant

Vice President – Owner

Nick Gonzalez

Vice President – Trainers

Sherry McLean

Secretary - Treasurer

Directors - Owners

Veronica Attard

Director - Owner

Janet Black

Director - Owner

Conrad Cohen

Director - Owner

Directors - Trainers

Roger Attfield

Director - Trainer

Josie Carroll

Director - Trainer


Steven Lym

Executive Director

Lesley Barker

Executive Assistant & Benefits

Bill Eastwood

Financial Controller & Pension

Corinne Phillips

Horsemen’s Services Rep. (Woodbine)

Lorrie Scott

Horsemen's Services Rep. (Fort Erie)